Principal Investigator: MiYoung Kwon, Ph.D (Assistant Professor of Psychology)

Email: m.kwon@northeastern.edu

Postdoctoral Research Associate: Foroogh Shamsi, Ph.D (Electrical Engineering)

Email: f.shamsi@northeastern.edu

Postdoctoral Research Associate: Valentina Pergher, Ph.D (Biomedical Science)

Email: v.pergher@northeastern.edu

Postdoctoral Research Associate: Brandon Hager, Ph.D (Cognitive Neuroscience)

Email: b.hager@northeastern.edu

Research Assistant: Alish Dipani, B.E. (Computer Science)

Email: a.dipani@northeastern.edu

Website: https://alishdipani.github.io/

Research Assistant: Mary Nickita, 1st Year B.S., Psychology

Email: nickita.m@northeastern.edu